mastering mondays

by beingbusacca

I am going to be honest here, I am not a morning person and definitely not one when Monday arrives. It is a challenge for me to kick start my Monday after a relaxing weekend that comes and goes all too quickly. However, I know what consistently makes me happy throughout each day, and that is, loving my outfit. I don’t know about you but my day does not feel complete or at its full potential if I do not like the way I look, which ultimately affects the way I feel. Yes, guilty; fashion affects me. I am a believer in dressing in a way that makes you feel your most beautiful and why not start your week off the right way with a dose of fashion inspiration. Trust me, I need some motivation every now and then, too.

current style offer: a black motorcycle jacket is the new blouse

b0bda74705beed3632678cecd859242a

